The Brown Grand Theatre is run by a board of Directors. Without the caring dedicated board of directors our theatre would not be what it is today, a historical landmark in North Central Kansas bringing quality entertainment to you!


Current Board Members: 

Monte Wentz, President

John Paul Breault, Treasurer

Mikki Nelson, Secretary

Kristina Frost

Chad Miner

Everette Miller

Melissa Williamson

Patricia MacFarlane

Sam Sacco

Jason Grogan, Executive Director


If you're interested in serving on the board email us at to be sent an application form.